A Camp

Colonia CD Album

Wonderful 2nd album from The Cardigans vocalist Nina and Co.. includes
the UK radio hit Stronger Than Jesus and Love Has Left The Room single.


1. The Crowning
2. Stronger Than Jesus
3. Bear on the beach
4. Love has left the room
5. Golden teeth and silver medals
6. Here are many wild animals
7. Chinatown
8. My america
9. Eau de Colonia
10. I signed the line
11. It's not easy being human
12. The weed had go there first


£ 10.00

Shopping cart
Items: 0
Total: £0.00

view basket